All New Kindle
✓US Prices – https://amzn.to/3bt3QL5
✓UK Prices – https://amzn.to/3buYiQs
✓CA Prices – https://amzn.to/2JeCEUx

If you rather spend your money on more books, and you’re not after an all-out deluxe flagship of an eReader, then the cheapest Kindle e-reader may be the one for you. Amazon’s All-new Kindle brings its entry-level eReader out of the dark ages, and adds in a few perks that now makes it more interesting for bookworms on tight budgets.

In this video, we’re going to be taking a closer look at Amazon’s All-New Kindle. We’ll be going over key features, who this product is for, how it compares to the other Kindle models, and whether or not the All-New Kindle is all that you need.

We’ll break down all the aspects of the All-New Kindle, and what you can expect to get in return for your money. We’ll help you decide if this eReader is the right option for you.

 =============================================
►SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE – https://goo.gl/TWDSSi

→ Disclaimer
This video contains amazon affiliate links, as an amazon affiliate I earn from qualified purchases

source

41 Comments

  • Cry baby

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    yeah I bought plum one

  • Trucked

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Copy paste of a comment that says it all: Talked a bunch, but no demonstration, especial the new feature: front lighting. If I am looking for dry narration, I could read the user manual myself.

  • shiny god

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    I've never seen anyone read comics on a kindle so I'm genuinely curious if it has color I know it sounds like a stupid question but the home page is black and white so someone pls reply with a legit answer

  • Blue_sky 1921

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Why he’s talking so fast 😭?

  • Vast G

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Talked a bunch, but no demonstration, especial the new feature: front lighting. If I am looking for dry narration, I could read the user manual myself.

  • Keram 1472

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    So its worth?

  • moer chen

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    >10 inch needed

  • Mr Talky

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    thx for the vid, is the amazon library free?

  • Udhaya Bala

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Can I transfer pdf files to kindle and read them? Eg. Research papers

  • Jonas Gilbricht

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Get Calibre and the plugin so you don't have to buy this disgrace of an ereader

  • Juan Pérez

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Where can I find the Bluetooth options? When I click on the parameters button, the Bluetooth option that is shown on min 3:31 does not appear on mine. Also, how do we factory reset the device. Thank you very much.

  • Mydogplayschess

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    If it does connect to bluetooth, can it support keyboards? I need it to flip pages bc I have elbow problems.

  • Vedant Gad

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Can it be connected to phone hotspot?

  • Iacon Dawnshire

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    I have a Voyage and a Basic Kindle for work

  • Kashish Sheth

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Can I add PDF books in Kindle?

  • Felix Rayner

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    I did watch. It was a big help, and I did buy this model. Thanks very much for a clear, accurate and interesting presentation.

  • AirScholar

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    So this "reviewer's" conclusion…
    Buy Amazon Kindle this or buy Amazon Kindle that.
    Even has links to Amazon's store.

  • Langs Languages

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    change the playback speed to 0.75 he is speaking too fast

  • Pooja Khanvilkar

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Anybody facing touch issue on 2019 Kindle, especially while turning pages by tapping?? I sometimes have to tap twice to turn a page of open options at top? Seems a bit slow as well..

  • You Tube

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Did the kindle get more expensive???

  • miaubella

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    eh… I guess I'd rather old school, I love books, holding a book and still see a room full of books.

  • Anshik Kumar Tiwari

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    At 02:09 that book was "Atomic Habits".

  • Anthony Kriens

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Very helpful review, thank you. Initially bought this thing for my text books as they are annoying to lug around – discovered how much easier stuff is when you can search a book too.

    Did find out that stuff like pictures and charts don't show very well at all though so that kind of sucks.

  • Rashmi's Gourmet

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    i bought a kindle a few years ago

    thought of buying a new one
    im not buying it
    it looks the same according to me it has the same features

  • Haratdzul

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    I found on e-commerce that there is all new kindle 10th gen with 8gb storage. Is it fake or not?

  • Voldy356

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Only 4gb!? That's probably enough for every book on the planet!!!

  • bhodges00

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Mine has 8 gb. Only paid 64 dollars.

  • Gina

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Is the google play app available on the kindle

  • Gama Sharma

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    They needed to bring in a Kindle pen and note taking ability for students.

    EInk color is what people are waiting for

  • Jeremy C Barnhart

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Ps. What exactly IS the "all new kindle"?
    Model?
    Etc?

  • Jeremy C Barnhart

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    UPDATE:
    Do yourself a favor and put this on HALF SPEED.

  • Eduardo R

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Can you get free books from Amazon once in a while ?

  • Sara B

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Hi, sorry I’m new to the whole kindle thing. Are books free with the kindle or do you still have to pay to read books?

  • Amita Singh

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Thanks for the review, brother.

  • Budhachandra Yumkhaibam

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Who tf reads in the bath 👀

  • Alejandra Parker

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    🙏🏼Peace and Blessings.

    For me, there is nothing better than holding a book…but since the Covid 19 has us quarantined, I am unable to go out and buy books.. it looks like I have to resort to readers. Question:
    Can I browse thru art books on any of these readers? Do they offer Chinese art books?
    Thanking you for a response.
    7/13/20
    11:47AM🇺🇸

  • cop con

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    this video says $65. Click to the link and I see $89. that's 50% price difference lolz!

  • Simon D.

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    This didn't feel like a review… more like a sales pitch to be honest.

  • Dževad Bayraktar

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    Kindle should be at least B6 size (and I mean screen size not bezels included) thats around 128 x 182 mm so it can include more text instead of endless scrolling or reading only few sentences before having to turn the page, this would also help with pdf and manga comics as it would fit perfectly without shrinkage.

  • Muhammad Abdullah

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    How do I disinfect my brand new kindle? Should I use alcohol swabs?

  • CrueLoaf

    January 14, 2021 - 10:18 am

    it's surely time that a kindle displays the books cover as a screensaver.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *